Conversations

We’re human. You see, I couldn’t really tell you what I mean because of my inability to conclude thoughts, and to say them. I know what I’m trying to say but there aren’t enough words to fully express. It’s not just with one thing… It’s with everything. I’m not naive, I know trying to mend the cracks only causes I deeper break. The only thing I think about is how hard it is to find someone else who can not only handle the shit that goes on in my head but can match it. And challenges it. You know? Life sucks sometimes. And everyone has their reasons. It’s perspective… I think of him. And I will.

~Megan

Leave a Reply

