Things I Should’ve Told You, Things I Should’ve Realized Earlier

-Caring about someone and having feelings for them are not always the same thing

-Sometimes I unintentionally deceive myself, too

-It may be utterly impossible for me to fall out of love

-No matter how much I am, I will never say the words “I’m sorry”

-Being hesitant speaks more for itself than I could say for mine even after I make a decision

-I don’t want anything serious with a simple open mind

-I don’t really want anything serious at all if it’s not with whom I’ve had in mind for a while

-Shit happens

 

~Megan

Leave a Reply

